Uncategorized

Thursday’s Secret – I

I’ve decided that I’ll try to write something to fill in the gaps between Wednesday and Friday! I’m not sure what I’ll do for Tuesday, but I think every Thursday I’ll tell you guys something about me that is embarrassing.

So…. this week’s secret is, I really enjoy listening to the music of…

Image

Nope! That’s not Justin Bieber. This was Bieber before Bieber. This, my friends, is the soulful and sultry Jesse McCartney. If you still need convincing that McCartney was the Pre-ber check out this video.

Yep, that’s Luda on the track! But, Jesse was making music way before that anyway. Seriously, I might sing Beautiful Soul to my wife if I get married. Haha!

I’m just kidding, kinda. But yep, Brandon Holly does indeed enjoy listening to Jesse from time to time.

Much Love,

– Brandon Holly –

edit: I always love to see what random things get people to my site. My favorite search term at the moment is: “pictures of justin bieber shirtless lifting his arms up”

What a strangely specific search item… but how did it bring you here??

Standard

One thought on “Thursday’s Secret – I

Leave a Reply

