Life

Trying

I’ll try to post something more substantial when I have time and a sunnier disposition. However, I suppose all of my blogs don’t have to be silly, right? Am I allowed a little time for introspection? For soul-searching? Am I allowed to be uncertain?

Ok, so I’m being a bit melodramatic.

Basically…

I’m just kind of depressed at the moment.

I’d rather not be. I miss happy Brandon. He’s cool. He’s social. I think you’d like him.

I’m trying to find him.

In the mean time.

Here’s a picture that always makes me smile.

White Men CAN Jump

Much Love,

– Brandon Holly –

Standard

One thought on “Trying

  1. Mom says:

    Hang in there. Life is all ups and downs. We just need to remember that rainbow at the end of the trail. I love and miss you much but am so proud that you followed your dream.

    Love you TONS
    mom

Leave a Reply

