Life, peace corps

Man’s Trip: Act 1 – The Players

5 friends and I did a PDM and we decided to have a little trip afterwards. This trip was called, The Man Trip. Our motto? “We Put The ‘dic’ in ridiculous” I never said that this was a trip of sterling maturity. However, I do feel like I matured. Strangely enough. I feel like I learned something about myself. I feel like I am finally starting to know who I am. However, that’s for a later post.

The Men (In No Particular Order)

Bryan Jacobs:

Age – 24yrs. old
Sex – MANLY MAN
Man Power – Freestylin’ (Give him a beat and he’ll flow like water)

Ryan Goehrung:

Age – 23yrs. old
Sex – MANLY MAN
Man Power – Lovin’ with Language (Man can flirt in two languages)

Travis Lindner:

Age – 26yrs. old
Sex – MANLY MAN
Man Power – Gamin’ (This man has a game for just about every situation)

Keith Fields:

Age – 23yrs. old
Sex – MANLY MAN
Man Power – Shaman (Man is a thinker and the one who put the trip together)

Brandon Holly:

Age – 23yrs. old
Sex – MANLY MAN
Man Power – The Destroyer (Is it food? He will eat it.)

Man's Trip 2010

Men

Standard

One thought on “Man’s Trip: Act 1 – The Players

Leave a Reply

