Uncategorized

Staging

I thought I posted this, but apparently I just saved the draft.

I just sent in my passport photos and I got my staging e-mail.

I would copy and paste it, but that’s a bit much. Basically it told where my staging happens (San Francisco) and to be safe. It also gave me a whole list of things to read. I am so excited!

I’m kind of depressed though, my date gets closer and closer. I haven’t said enough goodbyes yet. I haven’t seen enough people. I haven’t said enough, “I love you’s”. I’m so scared. I don’t know what to expect at all.

*deep breath*

wish me luck.

Much Love,

– Brandon Holly –

Standard

Leave a Reply

